Yuvan continues the path of AR Rahman

It was initially AR Rahman who introduced new talents into the world of music. Moreover, he was a pioneer is collaborating with other music directors, making them sing in his albums. There are times, when many have failed to accept his offers and yet he was so cool and genuine. In all likelihood, Yuvan Shankar Raja has been following the same foot prints. He managed to bring together GV Prakash, Thaman, D Imman and Vijay Antony together for a song in Biriyani. Now he has roped Hip Hop Aadhi for a song in his upcoming release Vai Raja Vai. The film is directed by Aishwarya Dhanush with Gautham Karthik and Priya Anand in lead roles and is produced by AGS Entertainment. The single track release of Move Your Body crooned by Maestro Ilayaraja to the lyrical lines of Dhanush and Yuvan’s composing has created the best appeal. The track list of Vai Raja Vai are as follows

1. Move Your body

2. Vandha Kadha

3. Pachchai Vanna

4. Pookkamazh

5. Naam Vaazhndhidum Audio