7 music directors sing 6 songs of ‘Vizhithiru’…!

vizhithiru 2

The movie ‘Vizhithiru’ is based on the events which happen in a single night. It is directed by Meera Kathiravan. It is triple hero subject. Krishna, Vidhaarth and VenkatPrabhu are those heroes. It is set to be released on 17th March.

The seven music directors of Tamil cinema, T.Rajendar, Vijay Antony, G.V.Prakash, Santhosh Narayanan, S.S.Thaman, C.Sathya and Alfonse have sung the all six songs of this movie for the first time in industry’s history. It is an unprecedented event.

Sathyan is very emotional about this experience. He added that moreover, a song in this movie represents only human voices without any instrumental music. The name of the song is ‘PonVithi’ sung by Santhosh Narayanan.